Posted in Uncategorized

My super duper fantastic trip!!!

Next year, I am going to Orlando Florida. We are going to Walt Disney World to go to all of the parks.

We will go on fun rides and play fun games, but I am mostly excited about going to universal studios to see Harry Potter World. I love harry potter, read all of the books, and watched all of the movies. We will go to Hogsmaed, drink butter beer, and visit Olivander’s to get wands!

I also heard there were cool rides that I’m very excited about. I really want to thank my grandma and grandpa for making this trip happen!!!

One thought on “My super duper fantastic trip!!!

  1. I hope you have an awesome time. While you are planning, you are welcome to pop over to my site to read up some pointers about the parks and other fun Orlando stuff. I hope you have a great trip!

Leave a Reply

