Posted in fun, sports

Cool yoga poses

Hi guys! I feel like I want to do something relaxing… and what is more relaxing than yoga? If you can tell me something more relaxing than yoga in the comments, then I will give you a shout out! I have a few poses up my sleeve that I think would make you calmer when you really need it…like when you get mad or stressed. Hope you like them!

Here is the first. The Warrior!

20140105-144835.jpg

And here is the tree. There are multiple steps, so there are a few more pics.

20140105-143357.jpg

20140105-143520.jpg

20140105-143529.jpg

Here is the lotus.

20140105-140110.jpg

And finally, here is the jelly fish!

20140105-144554.jpg

I really hope that you liked these poses, and don’t forget to comment something that you think is more relaxing than yoga, if there is any!

2 thoughts on “Cool yoga poses

  1. Appreciate the suggestions! The next time I feel stressed out after a bad round of golf I’ll try one or two of these positions. Thanks again.

  2. You have just helped me realize I need to take time to relax and you are right what better way than 1/2 hour of yoga…thank you !

Leave a Reply

