Posted in art, fun, Random, Uncategorized

A Lookbook with Terrible Formatting

I like “online window shopping” in my free time, and after a while I typically compile at least a few outfits that I like. I somehow failed to notice that all of the outfits in this post have a similar primary color palette, but that’s fine. I suppose the theme of this lookbook can be “primary colors”, and maybe I’ll make another with some other colors. Also, please disregard the following formatting. I typed and inserted all of my photos and captions in a google doc, and the “ctrl+v” shortcut did not end well, and so I simply inserted screenshots of said outfits.

Screen Shot 2017-08-01 at 5.12.28 PM.png


Screen Shot 2017-08-01 at 5.13.44 PM


Screen Shot 2017-08-01 at 5.13.56 PM


Screen Shot 2017-08-01 at 5.14.04 PM


Screen Shot 2017-08-01 at 5.14.12 PM


Screen Shot 2017-08-01 at 5.14.20 PM


 

That was all of the outfits. I’m relatively sure that all of these clothing items were from Forever 21, So Aesthetic Shop, or American Eagle Outfitters. For any specific inquiries, just comment or email me.

Leave a Reply

